Model Railway Exhibitions

If you would be interested in us bringing our trade stand to your exhibition, please email Richard at shop@cm3models.co.uk

Below is the the list of exhibitions we are booked to attend.  We update this list regularly.

Please email shop@cm3models.co.uk if you would like to collect items from us at any of these exhibitions.

Please click the show details to link to the UK Model Shops or organiser's website to check for changes and full details before you visit.

2023

December

Manchester Model Railway Society - The Christmas Model Railway Show - Saturday 9th & Sunday 10th December 2023

2024

January

Normanton and Pontefract Model Railway Society - Pontefract Model Railway Exhibition - Saturday 27th & Sunday 28th January 2024

February

Model Rail Scotland - SEC Glasgow - Friday 23rd, Saturday 24th & Sunday 25th February 2024

March

Rainhill Model Railway Show - Saturday 2nd & Sunday 3rd March 2024

Narrow Gauge North 2024 - Pudsey Civic Hall - Saturday 9th March 2024

Carlton Railway Society Model Railway Show - Saturday 23rd & Sunday 24th March 2024

York Model Railway Show 2024 - Saturday 30th & Sunday 31st March & Monday 1st April 2024

April

Pentland Model Railway Group - The Lothians Model Railway Show - Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th April 2024

Sheffield Model Railway Enthusiasts Model Railway Exhibition 2024 - Saturday 13th & Sunday 14th April 2024

May

Immingham Model Railway Show - Saturday 11th & Sunday 12th May 2024

Neepsend Model Railway Society - Sheffield Model Railex - Saturday 18th & Sunday 19th May 2024

June

Hull Miniature Railway Society Summer Model Railway Show - Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd June 2024

July

Cupar Model Rail 2024 - Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st July 2024

Thirsk Model Railway Exhibition - Sunday 28th July 2024

August

East Neuk Model Railway Club - St Andrews Model Railway Exhibition - Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th August 2024

Harrogate Model Railway Group Exhibition - Monday 26th August 2024

September

Liverpool Model Railway Exhibition - Saturday 7th & Sunday 8th September 2024

Darlington Model Railway Exhibition - Saturday 14th & Sunday 15th September 2024

October

East Midlands Narrow Gauge Open Day - Saturday 26th October 2024

November

Hull Miniature Railway Society Model Railway Show - Saturday 9th November 2024